This, and a few of that…

Hallo, these are my cheesecake filled strawberries (I am actually sick of saying those 3 words..)!

Made these in my spare time today. Before that I was only doing 2 things- watching Ally, and trying to find a comfortable position to sit/lie in.

To be honest, I found it really difficult to blog because I didn’t know how I should blog about things. Which is quite pretentious, I might say, right?! So, to hell with that..

And while I take advantage of the fact that I don’t know what I’m doing, I just wanna share some of the many photos I have in my MacBook.

Quite unfortunately, my moods are usually correlated to how I think I look. And my hair for christ’s sake, I get pissy when my hair’s pissy. It’s very sad, the way I pass my days! It was nice today, which explains my jolly mood.

This is one of my all-time favourite snack treats *_*

Probs best seafood linguine + meal I had at Nyee Phoe Garden

“Look at this naughty meatball, he’s hiding from us!”

My two sweethearts ♥♡♥♡

Work at m:idea with my baby. As you can see, we’re slightly camera shy :b

 

Aaand, to Dreamland I’ll be off.

Leave a Reply

