Goddess

Obligatory rant on my new love, Jessica Jung.

I haven’t been able to stop thinking about her for the past few days. Marcus is letting me off the hook for this one, hehe.

She’s so pretty

dainty little mouth
aloof eyebrows
droopy eyelids
innocent eyes
luscious hair
cute bangs

I will save the rest of her body for myself ㅋㅋㅋ ^_^

We even share the same birthday and blood type, and our ht and wt are about the same, so you can only imagine how happy it makes me to share such close similarities with fuckin Aphrodite??

On the other hand, I have very short phases with crushes. :(

Leave a Reply

